Skip to Main Content
Library Hours
|
Ask a Librarian
|
Support the Library
|
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
The University of Chicago Library
Ask a Librarian
Library Hours
Support the Library
My Accounts
Search
Catalogs
Library Catalog
BorrowDirect
WorldCat
Other Catalogs
Other Search Tools
Articles Plus
Database Finder
Database Trials
Ejournals
Knowledge@UChicago
Proxy & Off-Campus Access
Website Search
Borrow
& Request
Borrow
Due Dates & Loan Periods
Renewing & Returning Items
Fines & Lost Items
Course Reserves
Checkout UChicago
My Library Account
Who Can Borrow
Request
Interlibrary Loan
Paging & Pickup
Scan & Deliver
Suggest a Purchase
Digitization Services
Research
& Teaching
Research Help & Tools
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Citation Management
Help Guides
Subject Guides
Teaching Support
Course Reserves Setup
Instruction for Courses
Teaching & Learning Services
Digital Scholarship
Center for Digital Scholarship
Dissertation Office
Knowledge@UChicago
Copyright Info
Collections
& Exhibits
Collection Materials
Collections
Notable Collections
Digital Collections
Collecting Areas by Subject
Other Local Collections
Exhibits
All Exhibits
Web Exhibits
Research Centers
East Asian Collection
Map Collection
Southern Asia Collection
Special Collections
Visit
& Study
Visiting the Library
Visitor Information
Visiting Special Collections
Using Our Spaces
Book a Room
Places to Study
Copy, Print & Scan
Computers & Wireless
Lockers
TechBar
Libraries
Our Locations
Crerar
D'Angelo Law
Eckhart
Mansueto
Regenstein
Social Work
Special Collections
Hours
About
The Library
About the Library
Mission & Strategic Plan
DEI Vision Statement
Departments & Staff
Employment
Library Policies
Library Boards & Committees
Support the Library
News & Events
News
Workshops & Events
Conferences
Libra Newsletter
Social Media Directory
Library Home
Library Guides
LLSO 29122: Comparative Law and the Welfare State
Related Guides
Search Library Guides
Search
LLSO 29122: Comparative Law and the Welfare State
A research guide for students in Andrew Hammond's Winter 2018 class
Home
Law Resources
Related Guides
Related Research Guides
Related Research Guides
Country Information
by
Business & Economics Librarians
Updated Mar 24, 2025
57 views this year
D'Angelo Law Library Research Guides
by
D'Angelo Law Librarians
Updated Aug 21, 2024
492 views this year
Government Documents
by
Emily Treptow
Updated May 29, 2024
75 views this year
Website Access to News Sources
by
Ask a Librarian
Updated Apr 17, 2025
5722 views this year
Political Science
by
Ask a Librarian
Updated Apr 4, 2025
233 views this year
Public Policy
by
Ask a Librarian
Updated Apr 4, 2025
391 views this year
Sociology
by
Elizabeth Foster
Updated Apr 4, 2025
495 views this year
United Nations
by
Emily Treptow
Updated Aug 21, 2024
52 views this year
World Bank Resources
by
Business & Economics Librarians
Updated Dec 10, 2024
10 views this year
Ask a Librarian
Ask a Librarian
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Email Us
773-702-4685 (Phone)
773-825-6777 (Text)
Social:
Facebook Page
Twitter Page
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Astronomy & Astrophysics
,
Biological Sciences
,
Humanities
,
Molecular Engineering
,
Physical Sciences
,
Social Sciences
<<
Previous:
Law Resources
Open sourcetools
