Religion

AtlaSerials PLUS (Atlas PLUS) includes more than 580+ full-text journals in many diverse areas of religion and theology, with full-text content in more than 20 languages from more than 35 different countries. Atlas PLUS includes all of the titles in Atla’s original full-text product, AtlaSerials (Atlas), and 200+ additional full-text titles.

InteLex Corporations Past Masters series encompasses the largest collection of primary source full-text electronic editions in philosophy in the world. The series includes significant collections in the history of political thought and theory, religious studies, education, German studies, sociology, the history and philosophy of science, economics, and classics. InteLex acquires and develops definitive editions of the full corpora of the seminal figures in the history of the human sciences, including published and unpublished works, articles, essays, reviews, and correspondence.
From their website

Provides objective summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of Religion and Theology. Lists a wide variety of periodical literature, including Christian, Jewish, and other World religions. Provides English language abstracts of articles in English,

Oxford Handbooks in Religion bring together the world's leading scholars to discuss research and the latest thinking in a range of major topics in religion. Containing specially-commissioned essays with extensive referencing to further reading, the handbooks offer both thorough introductions to topics in the discipline, and a useful reference resource for scholars and advanced students.

Twentieth Century Religious Thought is a multivolume, cross-searchable online collection that brings together the seminal works and archival materials related to worldwide religious thinkers, from the early 1900s until the turn of the 21st century.