Skip to Main Content
Library Hours
|
Ask a Librarian
|
Support the Library
|
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
The University of Chicago Library
Ask a Librarian
Library Hours
Support the Library
My Accounts
Search
Catalogs
Library Catalog
BorrowDirect
WorldCat
Other Catalogs
Other Search Tools
Articles Plus
Database Finder
Database Trials
Ejournals
Knowledge@UChicago
Proxy & Off-Campus Access
Website Search
Borrow
& Request
Borrow
Due Dates & Loan Periods
Renewing & Returning Items
Fines & Lost Items
Course Reserves
Checkout UChicago
My Library Account
Who Can Borrow
Request
Interlibrary Loan
Paging & Pickup
Scan & Deliver
Suggest a Purchase
Digitization Services
Research
& Teaching
Research Help & Tools
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Citation Management
Help Guides
Subject Guides
Teaching Support
Course Reserves Setup
Instruction for Courses
Teaching & Learning Services
Digital Scholarship
Center for Digital Scholarship
Dissertation Office
Knowledge@UChicago
Copyright Info
Collections
& Exhibits
Collection Materials
Collections
Notable Collections
Digital Collections
Collecting Areas by Subject
Other Local Collections
Exhibits
All Exhibits
Web Exhibits
Research Centers
East Asian Collection
Map Collection
Southern Asia Collection
Special Collections
Visit
& Study
Visiting the Library
Visitor Information
Visiting Special Collections
Using Our Spaces
Book a Room
Places to Study
Copy, Print & Scan
Computers & Wireless
Lockers
TechBar
Libraries
Our Locations
Crerar
D'Angelo Law
Eckhart
Mansueto
Regenstein
Social Work
Special Collections
Hours
About
The Library
About the Library
Mission & Strategic Plan
DEI Vision Statement
Departments & Staff
Employment
Library Policies
Library Boards & Committees
Support the Library
News & Events
News
Workshops & Events
Conferences
Libra Newsletter
Social Media Directory
Library Home
Library Guides
How do I find Electronic Full-Text Sources (EFTS)
Southern Asian
Search Library Guides
Search
How do I find Electronic Full-Text Sources (EFTS)
Electronic Full-Text Sources (EFTS)
Home
Texts Sorted by Language
Ancient Near Eastern
East Asian Languages
English
German
Greek, Ancient
French
Italian
Latin
Southern Asian
Collections of Texts
Dictionaries
Spanish, Portuguese, and Catalan
Texts Sorted by Subject
Art Historical Texts
Historical Texts
Medieval Texts
Philosophical Texts
Religious Texts
Texts by African American Writers
Texts by Women Writers
Texts under PhiloLogic
Collections of Texts
Digital South Asia Library
This link opens in a new window
& more
less...
Reference sources, books, images, maps, and more. The Digital South Asia Library is a project of the Center for Research Libraries and the University of Chicago.
Indology: Resources for Indological Scholarship
Palitext: CD-ROM Database of the Entire Buddhist Pali Canon
CDRom BQ1100 1996 RR5
SARAI: South Asian Resource Access on the Internet
Dictionaries
Digital Dictionaries of South Asia
This link opens in a new window
& more
less...
Searchable dictionaries of South Asian languages.
Other Resources
Research Guide to Southern Asia
Southern Asia at Chicago
<<
Previous:
Latin
Next:
Spanish, Portuguese, and Catalan >>
Open sourcetools
