"The Central Jewish Library (CJL) is a digital version of the collections of the Jewish Historical Institute. The mission of the CJL is to make all collections of the JHI available and also, by placing them in a historical context, to create working tools for historians, genealogists and people interested in the culture and history of Jews in Poland. The CJL’s collections include the Ringelblum Archive registered by UNESCO as a part of Memory of the World Program."
Search for "Jewish" in Publications tab to see Jewish newspapers
Provides bibliographic citations and full-text articles appearing in numerous U.S. ethnic minority newspapers, consumer magazines, and some journals. The database focus is on African American, American Indian, Asian American, and U.S. Latino publications, though many other minority groups are also included.
This site contains a collection of Jewish newspapers published in various countries, languages, and time periods. Full-text search is available for all content published over the course of each newspapers publication.
(From their website)
IHP is a bibliographic indexing project centered at the University of Haifa Library. It covers articles of Hebrew periodicals, collections, a few monographs, newspapers and articles in other languages dealing with the land of Israel.
The Index to Yiddish Periodicals(IYP) is a bibliographical data base using Yiddish, which aims to record the materials published in the Yiddish press in Eastern Europe, from its beginnings (1862) until 1939 (in the Soviet Union: until 1948). This ongoing bibliographical project is carried out under the auspices of the Yiddish Department at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem in cooperation with the Jewish National and University Library.