Reproductive Justice

Provides access to citations and full text articles from the biomedical literature (medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care, and the preclinical sciences). PubMed includes MEDLINE (mid 1960s-present), OLDMEDLINE (1950-1965), in-process citations (not yet indexed).

MEDLINE is the United States National Library of Medicine's (NLM) bibliographic database providing information from the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, allied health, and the pre-clinical sciences. It is also a primary source of information from the international literature on biomedicine, including the following topics as they relate to biomedicine and health care: Biology, environmental science, marine biology, plant and animal science, biophysics, and chemistry.

AccessMedicine is an online resource that contains the latest editions of clinical medicine texts, such as Harrisons Online, Current Medical Diagnosis & Treatment Online, and Schwartzs Principles of Surgery Online. It also offers the Lange Basic Science and Lange Current Clinical Science Series for on-going study, review, and reference. In addition, it has the USMLEasy self-assessment tool, a drug index, an image index, the differential diagnosis tool Diagnosaurus, Current Practice Guidelines, diagnostic tests, and patient education information.

Includes full text of the regularly-updated systematic reviews of the effects of healthcare prepared by The Cochrane Collaboration. The reviews are presented in two types: Complete reviews - regularly-updated Cochrane Reviews, prepared and maintained by Collaborative Review Groups; and Protocols - protocols for reviews currently being prepared (all include an expected date of completion). Protocols are the background, objectives and methods of reviews in preparation.

Find journals and magazines that are available online.