It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HIST 17514; HIPS 18504; SOC 20526: Science, Culture, and Society III: the Computational Life
The Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Digital Library offers full text articles and conference proceedings on computer science topics back to 1950.
ACM Digital Library offers citations and full-text articles from the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) journals and newsletter articles, as well as conference proceedings. ACM is a widely recognized premier membership organization for computing professionals. Limit of 3 simultaneous user(s).
EI abstracts historical content of over 5,000 engineering journals, conferences, and technical reports.
Abstracts over 5,000 engineering journals, conferences, and technical reports. Subjects covered include nuclear technology, bioengineering, transportation, chemical and process engineering, light and optical technology, agricultural engineering and food technology, computers and data processing, applied physics, electronics and communications, control, civil, mechanical, materials, petroleum, aerospace and automotive engineering as well as narrower subtopics within all these and other major engineering fields.
Bibliographic database of journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews, and dissertations in the history of science, technology, and medicine 1969-present.
Bibliographic database of journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews, and dissertations in the history of science, technology, and medicine and allied historical fields. Updated quarterly. 1975-present.