Library Guides: International Immersion Program Research Guide: Law Ebooks

D'Angelo ebook collections

Westlaw
Westlaw is an online legal research service from Thomson Reuters for lawyers and legal professionals in the U.S. It includes law journals, law reviews, and treatises.
West Academic Study Aids
West Academic's study aids package offers online access to hundreds of study aids, treatises, and audio lectures.
Lexis+
Lexis Advance offers treatises, practice guides, and law reviews and journals.
Lexis Digital Library
All the treatises and practice guides that are available in Lexis Advance in an online platform that recreates the print reading experience with search and annotation and saving tools.
Bloomberg Law
Bloomberg Law delivers practical guidance, secondary sources and news products, with market data and business intelligence.
Oxford Handbooks Online in Law
Containing specially-commissioned essays with extensive referencing to further reading, the handbooks offer both thorough introductions to topics in the discipline, and a useful reference resource for scholars and advanced students.
Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids
Contains popular Wolters Kluwer study aids (Examples & Explanations, Glannon Guides, Emanuel outlines) in ebook format.
Elgar Online
Ebooks on US law, law and economics, comparative law, international law, and european law published by Edward Elgar from 2017-2019
PLI Plus from Practising Law Institute
Collection of ebooks and other publications on a variety of legal topics written by practitioners.

VitalLaw This link opens in a new window
Includes primary sources and secondary sources for antitrust, corporate and securities, banking, intellectual property, and tax law, including the Federal Securities Law Reporter, the Trade Regulation Reporter, Standard Federal Tax Reporter, U.S. Tax Treaties Reporter, and many other looseleaf services, treatises, guides, and newsletters.

Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)
Database of international relations books, conference proceedings, working papers, and journal articles
Early English Books Online
Contains digital facsimile page images of virtually every work printed in the British Isles and North America and works in English printed elsewhere from 1473-1700.
Early European Books
Printed sources to 1700
Ebsco ebook collection
Especially strong in the social sciences, Ebsco has ebooks collections in a wide range of subject areas.
ProQuest Research Library
Provides access to a wide range of core academic titles, from business and the sciences to literature and politics.

HeinOnline includes several collections of ebooks in particular topic areas.

Making of Modern Law

Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises, 1800-1926