Skip to Main Content
Library Hours
|
Ask a Librarian
|
Support the Library
|
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
The University of Chicago Library
Ask a Librarian
Library Hours
Support the Library
My Accounts
Search
Catalogs
Library Catalog
UBorrow
BorrowDirect
WorldCat
Other Catalogs
Other Search Tools
Articles Plus
Database Finder
Database Trials
Ejournals
Knowledge@UChicago
Proxy & Off-Campus Access
Website Search
Borrow
& Request
Borrow
Due Dates & Loan Periods
Renewing & Returning Items
Fines & Lost Items
Course Reserves
Checkout UChicago
My Library Account
Who Can Borrow
Request
Interlibrary Loan
Paging & Pickup
Scan & Deliver
Suggest a Purchase
Digitization Services
Research
& Teaching
Research Help & Tools
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Citation Management
Help Guides
Subject Guides
Teaching Support
Course Reserves Setup
Instruction for Courses
Teaching & Learning Services
Digital Scholarship
Center for Digital Scholarship
Dissertation Office
Knowledge@UChicago
Copyright Info
Collections
& Exhibits
Collection Materials
Collections
Notable Collections
Digital Collections
Collecting Areas by Subject
Other Local Collections
Exhibits
All Exhibits
Web Exhibits
Research Centers
East Asian Collection
Map Collection
Southern Asia Collection
Special Collections
Visit
& Study
Visiting the Library
Visitor Information
Visiting Special Collections
Using Our Spaces
Book a Room
Places to Study
Copy, Print & Scan
Computers & Wireless
Lockers
TechBar
Libraries
Our Locations
Crerar
D'Angelo Law
Eckhart
Mansueto
Regenstein
Social Work
Special Collections
Hours
About
The Library
About the Library
Mission & Strategic Plan
DEI Vision Statement
Departments & Staff
Employment
Library Policies
Library Surveys & Reports
Library Boards & Committees
Support the Library
News & Events
News
Workshops & Events
Conferences
Libra Newsletter
Social Media Directory
Library Home
Library Guides
Asian American Pacific Islander Heritage Month
Subject Guides
Search Library Guides
Search
Asian American Pacific Islander Heritage Month
The following guide was developed in 2019 by Juno Dong, the Library's Research Support Services Fellow to accompany a book display on the 1st Floor of Regenstein Library for Asian American Pacific Islander month.
Home
Books
Subject Guides
Film
Plays and Drama
Organizations, Connections, and Community Resources
Area & Cultural Studies
Southern Asia
by
Laura Ring
Updated Mar 26, 2024
802 views this year
Chinese Studies
by
Ask a Librarian
Updated Feb 8, 2024
1660 views this year
Korean Studies
by
Ask a Librarian
Updated Feb 8, 2024
1375 views this year
Japanese Studies
by
Ayako Yoshimura
Updated Apr 20, 2024
719 views this year
Sociological, historical, anthropological approach
Anthropology
by
Laura Ring
Updated Mar 26, 2024
462 views this year
Social Sciences Data Repositories
by
Adrian Ho
Updated Jun 27, 2023
265 views this year
ICPSR
by
Elizabeth Foster
Updated Jan 30, 2024
172 views this year
Sociology
by
Elizabeth Foster
Updated Mar 22, 2024
544 views this year
HIST 29632: The CIA and American Democracy
by
Nancy Spiegel
Updated Jan 10, 2024
95 views this year
History
by
Nancy Spiegel
Updated Apr 11, 2024
2454 views this year
Middle East
by
Marlis J. Saleh
Updated Feb 8, 2024
722 views this year
Social Sciences Data Repositories
by
Adrian Ho
Updated Jun 27, 2023
265 views this year
<<
Previous:
Books
Next:
Film >>
Open sourcetools