Indexes journal articles, books and conference proceedings in pure and applied mathematics.
Indexes journal articles, books, and conference proceedings in pure and applied mathematics, mathematical statistics and some computer science. Provides comprehensive coverage from 1940 and includes bibliographic data from retrodigitized articles dating back to the early 1800s. Provides links to available full text.
Multidisciplinary database covering over many of the highest impact science journals worldwide.
Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 10,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 110,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage available to 1900. Includes the Science Citation Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Web of Science is especially useful for its citation linking.
Provides citations and full-text articles from the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) journals and conference proceedings.
ACM Digital Library offers citations and full-text articles from the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) journals and newsletter articles, as well as conference proceedings. ACM is a widely recognized premier membership organization for computing professionals. Limit of 3 simultaneous user(s).
Group Study Rooms are available in Regenstein and Crerar Libraries. Only current University of Chicago students, faculty, and staff may book rooms. Reservations are limited to 4 hours per day per group.