Library Guide for the Chicago Journal of International Law (CJIL)

The global resource for antitrust and competition policy; includes the CPI Journal, Antitrust Chronicle, and Hot Tub). Publisher's website

Formerly SourceOECD. The online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development. SourceOECD includes books and reports, journals and the OECD statistical databases.

Brill database that includes "updated summaries of 300+ WTO/GATT panel, Appellate body, or arbitrator reports" and "indexes cross-referencing the reports by key word, article, country, subject, panelist, member, and more".

Cambridge Law Reports offers fast and easy access to key reports, including the content of the leading International Law Reports series. The database provides users with extensive search options and a unique browse feature to quickly find required content using variables such as keyword, the parties involved, judge's name, court or year of case. The database also includes a personal folder for saving key cases and searches, enabling users to go straight to the relevant information. Customisable alerts provide updates as and when new content is added in specific areas of interest.

Investment Arbitration Reporter is a news & analysis service tracking international arbitrations between foreign investors and sovereign governments.

IAReporter helps a broad range of readers - including lawyers, academics and government officials - stay abreast of the latest legal developments and policy trends in investment treaty arbitration.

A research tool in the area of investment treaty arbitration. ISLG contains rules, conventions, bilateral investment treaties, free trade agreements (including NAFTA), and arbitration decisions, all of which are cross-referenced.

International commercial arbitration database including major international arbitration journals, treaties, rules and decisions of arbitral tribunals, treatises, and other commentary.

Investment Claims aims to publish all publicly available awards and decisions arising out of international investment arbitrations and related enforcement or review decisions from national courts. The collection includes over 300 arbitral awards, decisions, and determinations under the auspices of bodies such as the ICC International Court of Arbitration, International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes (ICSID), and others.

The Encyclopedia is the definitive reference work on international economic law. This comprehensive resource helps redefine the field by presenting international economic law in its broadest, real-world context.

Provides access to the official documentation of the World Trade Organization, including the legal texts of the WTO agreements.

Includes American State Trials, Thomas Howell's State Trials, trials of major war criminals, Nuremberg war crimes trials, famous cases, Sacco and Vanzetti, Leopold and Loeb, Causes Celebres, and remarkable trials of all countries.

LLMC is a non-profit cooperative serving member libraries' needs for preservation, space recovery, and collection development on film and online. In its first 27 years of operation, it filmed over 7,500 titles, some 90,000 volumes, of interest to researchers in law and history. Its backfile comprises the world's largest collection of legal literature and government documents in microform. That backfile, and future filming of some 10,000 volumes per year, are being made available for online access on this website.

Based on holdings of the law libraries of Harvard and Yale, and the Library of the Bar of the City of New York, the product offers online access to these important collections.

The Encyclopedia is a six-volume illustrated (B&W photos) interdisciplinary reference work with about 1000 articles on these and many other history of law topics. Picture of 6 volumes of the Oxford International Encyclopedia of Legal HistoryThe Encyclopedia specifically covers eight areas of scholarly research interest: ancient Greek law; ancient Roman law; Chinese law; English common law; Islamic law; medieval and post-medieval Roman law; South Asian, African, and Latin American law; and United States law. And, within each area, these major categories of lawcontracts, torts, civil procedure, criminal law, administrative law, and constitutional law.

More than 1.7 million data points. Unique domestic conflict event data for every country include: Assassinations, General Strikes, Guerrilla Warfare, Major Government Crises, Purges, Riots, Revolutions, and Anti-government Demonstrations.

"Fully searchable online database of more than 1000 judgments, constitutions and international instruments on the intersection between health and human rights." Produced by the Lawyers Collective and the O'Neill Institute for National and Global Health Law at Georgetown Law.

Human Rights Studies Online is a research and learning database providing comparative documentation, analysis, and interpretation of major human rights violations and atrocity crimes worldwide from 1900 to 2010. The collection includes primary and secondary materials across multiple media formats and content types for each selected event, including Armenia, the Holocaust, Cambodia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Rwanda, Darfur, and more than thirty additional subjects.

Produced by the editors and staff of the IACHR Project; allows users to search Inter-American Court decisions by case name, country, and topic.