Skip to Main Content
Library Hours
|
Ask a Librarian
|
Support the Library
|
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
The University of Chicago Library
Ask a Librarian
Library Hours
Support the Library
My Accounts
Search
Catalogs
Library Catalog
BorrowDirect
WorldCat
Other Catalogs
Other Search Tools
Articles Plus
Database Finder
Database Trials
Ejournals
Knowledge@UChicago
Proxy & Off-Campus Access
Website Search
Borrow
& Request
Borrow
Due Dates & Loan Periods
Renewing & Returning Items
Fines & Lost Items
Course Reserves
Checkout UChicago
My Library Account
Who Can Borrow
Request
Interlibrary Loan
Paging & Pickup
Scan & Deliver
Suggest a Purchase
Digitization Services
Research
& Teaching
Research Help & Tools
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Citation Management
Help Guides
Subject Guides
Teaching Support
Course Reserves Setup
Instruction for Courses
Teaching & Learning Services
Digital Scholarship
Center for Digital Scholarship
Dissertation Office
Knowledge@UChicago
Copyright Info
Collections
& Exhibits
Collection Materials
Collections
Notable Collections
Digital Collections
Collecting Areas by Subject
Other Local Collections
Exhibits
All Exhibits
Web Exhibits
Research Centers
East Asian Collection
Map Collection
Southern Asia Collection
Special Collections
Visit
& Study
Visiting the Library
Visitor Information
Visiting Special Collections
Using Our Spaces
Book a Room
Places to Study
Copy, Print & Scan
Computers & Wireless
Lockers
TechBar
Libraries
Our Locations
Crerar
D'Angelo Law
Eckhart
Mansueto
Regenstein
Social Work
Special Collections
Hours
About
The Library
About the Library
Mission & Strategic Plan
DEI Vision Statement
Departments & Staff
Employment
Library Policies
Library Boards & Committees
Support the Library
News & Events
News
Workshops & Events
Conferences
Libra Newsletter
Social Media Directory
Library Home
Library Guides
Profiles
Scott Vanderlin
Scott Vanderlin
He/Him
Scott Vanderlin
He/Him
Send Email
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
D'Angelo Law Library
My Guides
1L Success Portal
View Guide Info
Nov 26, 2024
Last update: Nov 26, 2024
5303
5303 views
Advanced Searching on Bloomberg Law, Lexis, and Westlaw
View Guide Info
Aug 21, 2024
Last update: Aug 21, 2024
2896
2896 views
Citation Management for Law Students
View Guide Info
Aug 21, 2024
Last update: Aug 21, 2024
483
483 views
Finding Case Law
View Guide Info
Aug 21, 2024
Last update: Aug 21, 2024
4681
4681 views
Law, Letters, & Society Research Guide
View Guide Info
Aug 21, 2024
Last update: Aug 21, 2024
40
40 views
Resources for Law School Clinics
View Guide Info
Nov 14, 2024
Last update: Nov 14, 2024
275
275 views
Upper Level Success Portal
View Guide Info
Sep 11, 2024
Last update: Sep 11, 2024
1236
1236 views
Subject Specialties
Law
title
×
Loading...
Close
Open sourcetools
