Your starting point for identifying and locating books, treatises and journal titles in the print and electronic collections of the D'Angelo Law Library and other campus libraries.
Find items in all campus libraries, including books, periodicals, sound recordings, videos, DVDs and more.
A catalog containing the holdings of thousands of libraries worldwide. Use to determine other libraries that own a resource and for initiating an interlibrary loan request.
WorldCat is a database that allows researchers to search the combined catalogs of hundreds of libraries around the world. It contains more than 52 million records for books, journals, audiovisual materials and more. This source can help researchers find items, verify citations, and identify which libraries hold a particular title.
American Psychological Association (APA) database of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations.
Bibliographic database of scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. PsycINFO covers journals, books, reviews, and dissertations.
Search PsycARTICLES, PsycBOOKS, PsycCRITIQUES, PsycEXTRA, PsycINFO, and PsycTESTS all at once.
Designed as a gateway to the American Psychological Association's databases and designed for locating scholarly literature from the early 1800s to the present. It covers journals, books, chapters, dissertations, conference presentations, technical reports, white papers, standards, policies, book reviews, and more.
A gray literature database from the American Psychological Association (APA). Gray literature is material written for professionals and disseminated outside of peer-reviewed journals. Documents include newsletters, magazines, newspapers, technical and annual reports, government reports, consumer brochures, and more.
Diagnostic and statistical manual of mental disorders : DSM-5
Read the Fifth Edition, DSM-5. View the Online Assessment Measures and view the DSM-5 Coding Update in English or Spanish. Also featured in the DSM Library are the DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, the DSM-5 Clinical Cases, and Guia de consulta de los criterios diagnsticos del DSM-5.
Via PsychiatryOnline