Environment Complete offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. The database contains citations for articles from domestic and international journals, monographs and conference papers of the North American Association of Environmental Education.
Provides selective subject and bibliographic access to periodicals, books, hearings, reports, gray literature, government publications, Internet resources, and other publications from 120 countries.
"Journalistic collaboration" among The Atlantic, Center for Investigative Reporting, The Guardian, Grist, Mother Jones, Slate, Wired, and PBS’s public-affairs show Need To Know. Covers all aspects of climate change.
Search all articles in all Handbooks regardless of whether or not the Library has purchased access to the electronic edition. If you need an article that is locked (abstract access only), try searching for the title of the handbook in the Library Catalog for a print copy.
Encyclopedia of Wildfires and Wildland-Urban Interface (WUI) Fires by Call Number: SD420.67 .E53 2020ebISBN: 9783319520896Publication Date: 2020
Encyclopedia of Climate and Weather, Second Edition by Call Number: QC854 .E523 2011ebISBN: 9780199765324Publication Date: 2011
Encyclopedia of Coastal Science by Call Number: TC203.7 .E53 2019ISBN: 9783319938066Publication Date: 2019
