Skip to Main Content
Library Hours
|
Ask a Librarian
|
Support the Library
|
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
The University of Chicago Library
Ask a Librarian
Library Hours
Support the Library
My Accounts
Search
Catalogs
Library Catalog
UBorrow
BorrowDirect
WorldCat
Other Catalogs
Other Search Tools
Articles Plus
Database Finder
Database Trials
Ejournals
Knowledge@UChicago
Proxy & Off-Campus Access
Website Search
Borrow
& Request
Borrow
Due Dates & Loan Periods
Renewing & Returning Items
Fines & Lost Items
Course Reserves
Checkout UChicago
My Library Account
Who Can Borrow
Request
Interlibrary Loan
Paging & Pickup
Scan & Deliver
Suggest a Purchase
Digitization Services
Research
& Teaching
Research Help & Tools
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Citation Management
Help Guides
Subject Guides
Teaching Support
Course Reserves Setup
Instruction for Courses
Teaching & Learning Services
Digital Scholarship
Center for Digital Scholarship
Dissertation Office
Knowledge@UChicago
Copyright Info
Collections
& Exhibits
Collection Materials
Collections
Notable Collections
Digital Collections
Collecting Areas by Subject
Other Local Collections
Exhibits
All Exhibits
Web Exhibits
Research Centers
East Asian Collection
Map Collection
Southern Asia Collection
Special Collections
Visit
& Study
Visiting the Library
Visitor Information
Visiting Special Collections
Using Our Spaces
Book a Room
Places to Study
Copy, Print & Scan
Computers & Wireless
Lockers
TechBar
Libraries
Our Locations
Crerar
D'Angelo Law
Eckhart
Mansueto
Regenstein
Social Work
Special Collections
Hours
About
The Library
About the Library
Mission & Strategic Plan
DEI Vision Statement
Departments & Staff
Employment
Library Policies
Library Surveys & Reports
Library Boards & Committees
Support the Library
News & Events
News
Workshops & Events
Conferences
Libra Newsletter
Social Media Directory
Library Home
Library Guides
Profiles
Brian Vetruba
Brian Vetruba
Brian Vetruba
Send Email
Book a virtual (Zoom) appointment
Contact:
vetrubab@uchicago.edu
Bibliographer for Germanic Literature and Scandinavian Studies
612-625-8161
My Guides
German Literature
View Guide Info
Mar 28, 2024
Last update: Mar 28, 2024
384
384 views
GRMN 21103: Erzaehlen
View Guide Info
Nov 6, 2023
Last update: Nov 6, 2023
5
5 views
GRMN 22519: Schlechte Zeit für Lyrik: Poetry and Crisis
View Guide Info
Nov 6, 2023
Last update: Nov 6, 2023
6
6 views
GRMN 33333 Reading German for Research Purposes
View Guide Info
Nov 6, 2023
Last update: Nov 6, 2023
43
43 views
Scandinavian Literatures
View Guide Info
Jan 31, 2024
Last update: Jan 31, 2024
56
56 views
Subject Specialties
No subject specialties have been selected.
title
×
Loading...
Close
Open sourcetools
