Skip to Main Content
Library Hours
|
Ask a Librarian
|
Support the Library
|
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
The University of Chicago Library
Ask a Librarian
Library Hours
Support the Library
My Accounts
Search
Catalogs
Library Catalog
BorrowDirect
WorldCat
Other Catalogs
Other Search Tools
Articles Plus
Database Finder
Database Trials
Ejournals
Knowledge@UChicago
Proxy & Off-Campus Access
Website Search
Borrow
& Request
Borrow
Due Dates & Loan Periods
Renewing & Returning Items
Fines & Lost Items
Course Reserves
Checkout UChicago
My Library Account
Who Can Borrow
Request
Interlibrary Loan
Paging & Pickup
Scan & Deliver
Suggest a Purchase
Digitization Services
Research
& Teaching
Research Help & Tools
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Citation Management
Help Guides
Subject Guides
Teaching Support
Course Reserves Setup
Instruction for Courses
Teaching & Learning Services
Digital Scholarship
Center for Digital Scholarship
Dissertation Office
Knowledge@UChicago
Copyright Info
Collections
& Exhibits
Collection Materials
Collections
Notable Collections
Digital Collections
Collecting Areas by Subject
Other Local Collections
Exhibits
All Exhibits
Web Exhibits
Research Centers
East Asian Collection
Map Collection
Southern Asia Collection
Special Collections
Visit
& Study
Visiting the Library
Visitor Information
Visiting Special Collections
Using Our Spaces
Book a Room
Places to Study
Copy, Print & Scan
Computers & Wireless
Lockers
TechBar
Libraries
Our Locations
Crerar
D'Angelo Law
Eckhart
Mansueto
Regenstein
Social Work
Special Collections
Hours
About
The Library
About the Library
Mission & Strategic Plan
DEI Vision Statement
Departments & Staff
Employment
Library Policies
Library Boards & Committees
Support the Library
News & Events
News
Workshops & Events
Conferences
Libra Newsletter
Social Media Directory
Library Home
Library Guides
International Law Guide
War Crimes
Search Library Guides
Search
International Law Guide
Introduction and Basics
The United Nations
EU
Other Organizations
Treaties
Human Rights
United States Foreign Affairs
War Crimes
War Crimes Resources
International Criminal Court: Resources in Print and Electronic Format
Written by Lyonette Louis-Jacques, International Law Librarian at D'Angelo Law Library.
International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia
Official site
International Criminal Court
Coalition for the International Criminal Court
Avocats sans Frontières
War Crimes and Crimes Against Humanity, Including Genocide
From the University of Minnesota
Nuremberg Code
From the U.S. Holocaust Memorial Museum
Nuremberg War Crimes Trials
Portions of the proceedings of The International Military Tribunal for Germany, from the Avalon Project at Yale Law School
Nuremberg Trials Project
From the Harvard Law School Library
Nuremberg Trials Bibliography
A list of materials related to the Nuremberg Trials held at the D'Angelo Law Library.
<<
Previous:
United States Foreign Affairs
Open sourcetools