Epigraphy

ICG collects and documents early Christian inscriptions from Asia Minor and Greece. Each entry provides the original text and a translation of the inscription, succinct comments (as applicable), bibliographic references, as well as important information about the date, provenance, and place of keeping of the inscription. Furthermore, the database includes images and/or facsimiles (whenever available) of the epigraphic documents. Free but requires login: Username: guest; Password: guest
From their website

The database Archivum Corporis Electronicum allows access to the collection of squeezes, photographs and bibliographical references maintained by the Corpus Inscriptionum Latinarum research centre, sorted by inscription-number. Digital images of inscriptions and squeezes (when available) can be viewed at different resolutions. Additions are made to the database continuously.

The database Archivum Corporis Electronicum allows access to the collection of squeezes, photographs and bibliographical references maintained by the Corpus Inscriptionum Latinarum research centre, sorted by inscription-number. Digital images of inscriptions and squeezes (when available) can be viewed at different resolutions. Additions are made to the database continuously.

The Epigrafik-Datenbank Clauss-Slaby (EDCS) is a searchable resource providing texts and bibliographic citations (lemmata of editions) for nearly all Latin inscriptions.
"On this site you find a data base that records almost all Latin inscriptions. The texts are presented without abbreviations and completed where possible. The presentation of the texts is kept as simple as possible. Beside the commonly used indications for resolution, completions and erasures as few special characters as possible have been used. The abbreviations give the references for the publications used. The statistical data indicates which volumes (with how many texts per volume as far as the Latin inscriptions are concerned) are recorded completely in the data base."
From their Website

Roman inscriptions from the Iberian Peninsula.

Includes the inscriptions in the PHI (Packard Humanities Institute) CD-ROM #7: Greek Documentary Texts