Skip to Main Content
Library Hours
|
Ask a Librarian
|
Support the Library
|
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
The University of Chicago Library
Ask a Librarian
Library Hours
Support the Library
My Accounts
Search
Catalogs
Library Catalog
BorrowDirect
WorldCat
Other Catalogs
Other Search Tools
Articles Plus
Database Finder
Database Trials
Ejournals
Knowledge@UChicago
Proxy & Off-Campus Access
Website Search
Borrow
& Request
Borrow
Due Dates & Loan Periods
Renewing & Returning Items
Fines & Lost Items
Course Reserves
Checkout UChicago
My Library Account
Who Can Borrow
Request
Interlibrary Loan
Paging & Pickup
Scan & Deliver
Suggest a Purchase
Digitization Services
Research
& Teaching
Research Help & Tools
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Citation Management
Help Guides
Subject Guides
Teaching Support
Course Reserves Setup
Instruction for Courses
Teaching & Learning Services
Digital Scholarship
Center for Digital Scholarship
Dissertation Office
Knowledge@UChicago
Copyright Info
Collections
& Exhibits
Collection Materials
Collections
Notable Collections
Digital Collections
Collecting Areas by Subject
Other Local Collections
Exhibits
All Exhibits
Web Exhibits
Research Centers
East Asian Collection
Map Collection
Southern Asia Collection
Special Collections
Visit
& Study
Visiting the Library
Visitor Information
Visiting Special Collections
Using Our Spaces
Book a Room
Places to Study
Copy, Print & Scan
Computers & Wireless
Lockers
TechBar
Libraries
Our Locations
Crerar
D'Angelo Law
Eckhart
Mansueto
Regenstein
Social Work
Special Collections
Hours
About
The Library
About the Library
Mission & Strategic Plan
DEI Vision Statement
Departments & Staff
Employment
Library Policies
Library Boards & Committees
Support the Library
News & Events
News
Workshops & Events
Conferences
Libra Newsletter
Social Media Directory
Library Home
Library Guides
Housing Law
Agencies & Websites
Search Library Guides
Search
Housing Law
Resources for federal, state and local housing law, including construction and financing, affordable housing, housing discrimination and mortgage foreclosure issues.
Books
Toggle Dropdown
Housing policy & community development
Affordable housing
Housing discrimination
Housing & the financial crisis
Housing issues in Chicago
Statutes
Agencies & Websites
Governmental Organizations
Non-Governmental Organizations
Current Awareness & Practice Materials
Research Tools
Governmental Organizations
Federal Housing Finance Agency
HUD Office of Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity
HUD Office of Policy Development and Research
Illinois Housing Development Agency
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
There is an
RSS feed
available for updates.
Non-Governmental Organizations
Housing Action Illinois
Illinois Association of Housing Authorities
National Affordable Housing Management Association
National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials
National Fair Housing Advocate Online
National Fair Housing Alliance
National Housing Conference
National Low Income Housing Coalition
National Multi-Housing Council
Ask a Law Librarian
D'Angelo Law Librarians
Contact:
1121 E. 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
773-702-9631
Website
Social:
Facebook Page
Twitter Page
<<
Previous:
Statutes
Next:
Current Awareness & Practice Materials >>
Open sourcetools
