Skip to Main Content
Library Hours
|
Ask a Librarian
|
Support the Library
|
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
The University of Chicago Library
Ask a Librarian
Library Hours
Support the Library
My Accounts
Search
Catalogs
Library Catalog
UBorrow
BorrowDirect
WorldCat
Other Catalogs
Other Search Tools
Articles Plus
Database Finder
Database Trials
Ejournals
Knowledge@UChicago
Proxy & Off-Campus Access
Website Search
Borrow
& Request
Borrow
Due Dates & Loan Periods
Renewing & Returning Items
Fines & Lost Items
Course Reserves
Checkout UChicago
My Library Account
Who Can Borrow
Request
Interlibrary Loan
Paging & Pickup
Scan & Deliver
Suggest a Purchase
Digitization Services
Research
& Teaching
Research Help & Tools
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Citation Management
Help Guides
Subject Guides
Teaching Support
Course Reserves Setup
Instruction for Courses
Teaching & Learning Services
Digital Scholarship
Center for Digital Scholarship
Dissertation Office
Knowledge@UChicago
Copyright Info
Collections
& Exhibits
Collection Materials
Collections
Notable Collections
Digital Collections
Collecting Areas by Subject
Other Local Collections
Exhibits
All Exhibits
Web Exhibits
Research Centers
East Asian Collection
Map Collection
Southern Asia Collection
Special Collections
Visit
& Study
Visiting the Library
Visitor Information
Visiting Special Collections
Using Our Spaces
Book a Room
Places to Study
Copy, Print & Scan
Computers & Wireless
Lockers
TechBar
Libraries
Our Locations
Crerar
D'Angelo Law
Eckhart
Mansueto
Regenstein
Social Work
Special Collections
Hours
About
The Library
About the Library
Mission & Strategic Plan
DEI Vision Statement
Departments & Staff
Employment
Library Policies
Library Surveys & Reports
Library Boards & Committees
Support the Library
News & Events
News
Workshops & Events
Conferences
Libra Newsletter
Social Media Directory
Library Home
Library Guides
HIPS 26207: History Colloquium: Epidemics, Public Health, and Cities
Chicago & Illinois health statistics
Search Library Guides
Search
HIPS 26207: History Colloquium: Epidemics, Public Health, and Cities
A guide to library resources for students in HIPS 26207 (Professor Susan Burns, Winter 2023).
Home
Getting started
Articles
Primary source search strategies
News
Primary sources
Chicago & Illinois health statistics
US & International health statistics
Citing sources
Chicago health statistics
Chicago Department of Public Health
Chicago Health Atlas
City of Chicago Data Portal
Cook County health statistics
Cook County Department of Public Health
Cook County Department of Public Health Data and Reports
Illinois health statistics
Illinois Behavioral Risk Factor Surveillance System
Illinois Department of Human Services
Illinois Department of Public Health
Illinois Department of Public Health-- Health Statistics
Illinois Department of Public Health-- Vital Records
<<
Previous:
Primary sources
Next:
US & International health statistics >>
Open sourcetools