Skip to Main Content
Library Hours
|
Ask a Librarian
|
Support the Library
|
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
The University of Chicago Library
Ask a Librarian
Library Hours
Support the Library
My Accounts
Search
Catalogs
Library Catalog
UBorrow
BorrowDirect
WorldCat
Other Catalogs
Other Search Tools
Articles Plus
Database Finder
Database Trials
Ejournals
Knowledge@UChicago
Proxy & Off-Campus Access
Website Search
Borrow
& Request
Borrow
Due Dates & Loan Periods
Renewing & Returning Items
Fines & Lost Items
Course Reserves
Checkout UChicago
My Library Account
Who Can Borrow
Request
Interlibrary Loan
Paging & Pickup
Scan & Deliver
Suggest a Purchase
Digitization Services
Research
& Teaching
Research Help & Tools
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Citation Management
Help Guides
Subject Guides
Teaching Support
Course Reserves Setup
Instruction for Courses
Teaching & Learning Services
Digital Scholarship
Center for Digital Scholarship
Dissertation Office
Knowledge@UChicago
Copyright Info
Collections
& Exhibits
Collection Materials
Collections
Notable Collections
Digital Collections
Collecting Areas by Subject
Other Local Collections
Exhibits
All Exhibits
Web Exhibits
Research Centers
East Asian Collection
Map Collection
Southern Asia Collection
Special Collections
Visit
& Study
Visiting the Library
Visitor Information
Visiting Special Collections
Using Our Spaces
Book a Room
Places to Study
Copy, Print & Scan
Computers & Wireless
Lockers
TechBar
Libraries
Our Locations
Crerar
D'Angelo Law
Eckhart
Mansueto
Regenstein
Social Work
Special Collections
Hours
About
The Library
About the Library
Mission & Strategic Plan
DEI Vision Statement
Departments & Staff
Employment
Library Policies
Library Surveys & Reports
Library Boards & Committees
Support the Library
News & Events
News
Workshops & Events
Conferences
Libra Newsletter
Social Media Directory
Library Home
Library Guides
South African Human Rights Law & Policy
Research Guides
Search Library Guides
Search
South African Human Rights Law & Policy
Home
Organizations
Country Reports
News & Journal Articles
Books
Human Rights
Research Guides
Research Guides
South African Law
Legislation
Research Guides
Africana Research Guide (Northwestern)
ASIL ERG: International Human Rights
Cardiff Index to Legal Abbreviations
Find a citation or legal abbreviation that you don't understand? Use this database to search for the meaning of abbreviations for foreign and international legal publications.
Law Library (University of the Witwatersrand School of Law)
Researching International Human Rights (University of Minnesota)
United Nations Documentation: Research Guide: Human Rights
University of Minnesota Human Rights Library (research guides & bibliographies)
UPDATE: Researching South African Law (Globalex)
Women's Human Rights Resources Programme (WHRR)
University of Chicago Research Guides:
African Studies
by
Nancy Spiegel
Updated Mar 26, 2024
227 views this year
D'Angelo Law Library Research Guides
by
D'Angelo Law Librarians
Updated Mar 28, 2024
671 views this year
Research Guide for Ensuring Summer Success
by
D'Angelo Law Librarians
Updated Sep 26, 2023
54 views this year
Ask a Law Librarian
D'Angelo Law Librarians
Contact:
1121 E. 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
773-702-9631
Website
Social:
Facebook Page
Twitter Page
<<
Previous:
Human Rights
Next:
South African Law >>
Open sourcetools
