Books
- Criminal Justice Reform in Russia, Ukraine, and the Former Republics of the Soviet Union: Trial by Jury and Mixed Courts byCall Number: D'Angelo Law, XXKLA1585.K68 2010
- Croatia byCall Number: Full Text Online & D'Angelo Law, XXKJP5557.K37 2002ISBN: 9525333094Publication Date: 2002-01-01
- Criminal Justice Systems in Europe and North America: Finland byCall Number: Full Text Online & D'Angelo Law, XXKJT1572.J68 2001
- Criminal Justice Systems in Europe and North America: Greece byCall Number: Full Text Online & D'Angelo Law, XXKKE1572.S65 1999
- Criminal Justice Systems in Europe and North America: Italy byCall Number: Full Text Online & D'Angelo Law, XXKKH1572.M36 2000
- Criminal Justice Systems in Europe and North America: Lithuania byCall Number: Full Text Online & D'Angelo Law, XXKKJ1572.S8 2000
- Criminal Justice Systems in Europe and North America: Malta byCall Number: Full Text Online & D'Angelo Law, XXKKK1379.5 .G74 2006
- Criminal Justice Systems in Europe and North America: Romania byCall Number: Full Text Online & D'Angelo Law, XXKKR1572.V53 2002
- Criminal Justice Systems in Europe and North America: Slovenia byCall Number: Full Text Online & D'Angelo Law, XXKKZ6292.4.C75 2004
- Criminal Justice Systems in Europe and North America: Spain byCall Number: D'Angelo Law, XXKKT1572.M37 1998
Criminal Law in Spain by Call Number: D'Angelo Law, XXKKT3800.B33 2010Part II (pp. 197-308) contains an extensive overview of Spanish criminal procedure, including chapters on police investigations, pre-trial preliminary inquiries, and trials; also includes a section on the Spanish correctional system.
Liberty and Security in Europe by Call Number: D'Angelo Law, XXKJC9405.L53 2012ISBN: 9783899719673Publication Date: 2012-05-15- The Dutch Criminal Justice System byCall Number: D'Angelo Law, XXKKM1572.T353 2008
The Reform of the Dutch Code of Criminal Procedure in Comparative Perspective by Call Number: XXKKM4604.31926.R44 2012ISBN: 9789004204935Publication Date: 2012-09-28
The European Right to Confrontation in Criminal Proceedings by Call Number: D'Angelo Law, XXKJC9619.M34 2012ISBN: 9789089520708Publication Date: 2012-11-16
Journal Articles and Book Chapters
- Harold J. Berman. "Comparative Criminal Law and Enforcement: Russia"1 Encyclopedia of Crime and Justice 207-218.
- Jonathan H. Siegelbaum, "The Right Amount of Rights: Calibrating Criminal Law and Procedure in Post-Communist Central and Eastern Europe."20 Boston University International Law Journal 73 (2002).
Finding Books
- University of Chicago Library Catalog This link opens in a new windowYour starting point for identifying and locating books, treatises and journal titles in the print and electronic collections of the D'Angelo Law Library and other campus libraries.
- WorldCat (OCLC) This link opens in a new windowA catalog containing the holdings of thousands of libraries worldwide. Use to determine other libraries that own a resource and for initiating an interlibrary loan request.