Skip to main content

Indian Human Rights Law & Policy

Finding Non-Law Articles

Peace Palace Library Catalog (international relations, etc.)

Project Muse (Human Rights Quarterly, etc.)

Ebsco Political Science Complete

Non-Law Journals (and News Sources) page

See especially Articles Plus.

PubMed (index to health articles)

Factiva (also LexisNexis and Westlaw news databases)

Google News (e-alerts)

Finding Newspapers

E-Journals (for online, full-text PDF)

Journals & Newsletters

Finding Law Journal Articles

If you know the name of a specific journal and want to find the full text of articles, search the E-journals list or the Library Catalog by the name of the journal. Below are the core sources for full text of law journal articles.

Additional Law Journal Resources

  • Peace Palace Library Catalogue
  • Google Scholar (includes content from some of the D'Angelo Law Library's licensed databases; set up your affiliated libraries under "Scholar Preferences" to access full texts of journal articles in databases to which we subscribe)
  • Social Science Research Network (SSRN), Legal Scholarship Network (LSN) Working Papers
  • Berkley Electronic Press (bepress) Working Papers (includes Global Jurist and the Muslim World Journal of Human Rights)
  • Blawgsearch (law-related blog posts search database)
  • Legal Journals Index (and UK and Canadian law journal databases via Westlaw)

 

Subject Specialist

Lyonette Louis-Jacques's picture
Lyonette Louis-Jacques
Contact:
Foreign and International Law
Librarian and Lecturer in Law
D'Angelo Law Library
University of Chicago Law School
Room 207
773-702-9612
Subjects:Law