Full-text of ACM publications including conference proceedings.
ACM Digital Library offers citations and full-text articles from the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) journals and newsletter articles, as well as conference proceedings. ACM is a widely recognized premier membership organization for computing professionals. Limit of 3 simultaneous user(s).
Full text of all IEEE Computer Society publications, including proceedings; 1988 to present.
Provides access to all IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) journals, transactions, and magazines, and to The Proceedings of the IEEE. Disciplines include computing, telecommunications, power, and dozens of others.
Full-text electronic versions of a broad range of technical, computer software, and programming books. Browse by categories such as applied sciences, hardware, programming, etc. Search for specific books by author, ISBN, title or publisher. Includes many O'Reilly publications.
Full-text electronic versions of a broad range of technical, computer software and programming books. Browse by categories such as applied sciences, hardware, and programming etc.
Safari Books Online permits only two users at a time. If you are unable to access an ebook, try again later or ask a librarian for assistance.
Full text of most titles published from 2005 to present.
Allows full-text searching of Springer-Verlag electronic resources, including several thousand electronic books in a wide variety of subjects. Includes most books published from 2005 and titles in book series from 1997. This database includes books, book chapters, and journal articles; search results can be limited by type of resource, author, subject, language, and publication date.
Librarian for Mathematics, Statistics, Computer Science and Physics
Crerar Library Room 130
773-702-7569 Send Email