QUICK LINKS
- ABSEESAmerican Bibliography of Slavic & East European Studies
- CEEOLCentral and East European Online Library
- Dictionary of Literary Biography
- International Bibliography of Book Reviews (IBR)
- JSTOR
- MLA Bibliography
- Russian Academy of Sciences Bibliographies
Primary Sources: Slavic & East European Studies
GENERAL REFERENCE SOURCES

- Atlas litteraire des pays d'Europe centrale et orientale (Bouheret)
- Bibliography of Slavic Mythology (Kulikowski)
- Columbia Guide to the Literatures of Eastern Europe Since 1945
- East European Languages and Literatures: A Subject and Name Index to Articles in English-Language Journals (Garth M. Terry)
- Encyclopedia of Russian & Slavic Myth and Legend (Dixon-Kennedy)
- Reader's Encyclopedia of Eastern European Literature (Pynsent & Kanikova)
- Slavianskaia mifologiia: entsiklopedicheskii slovar'
- Slavianskie drevnosti: Etnolingvisticheskii slovar'
- Slavic Information Resources by Subject and Country (University of Illinois)
- Twentieth-Century Eastern European Writers. First Series
- Twentieth-Century Eastern European Writers. Second Series
- Twentieth-Century Eastern European Writers. Third Series
- Twenty-First-Century Central and Eastern European Writers

LIBRARY OF CONGRESS LANGUAGE & LITERATURE CLASSIFICATION
LIBRARY OF CONGRESS CLASSIFICATION OUTLINE
CLASS P - LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE
SUBCLASS P: PHILOLOGY. LINGUISTICS
SUBCLASS PG: SLAVIC LANGUAGES. BALTIC LANGUAGES. ALBANIAN LANGUAGE
Includes Church Slavic, Bulgarian, Bosnian, Serbian, Croatian, Macedonian, Slovenian, Russian, Belarusian, Ukrainian, Carpatho-Rusyn, Czech, Slovak, Sorbian, Polish, Lithuanian, Latvian, Albanian
SUBCLASS PH: URALIC LANGUAGES. BASQUE LANGUAGE
Includes Finnish, Livonian, Estonian, Sami, Mordvin, Mari, Udmurt, Ugric languages, Hungarian
SUBCLASS PJ: ORIENTAL LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES
Includes Hebrew and Yiddish
SUBCLASS PK: INDO-IRANIAN LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES
Includes Armenian, Georgian, Caucasian languages, Tajik,
SUBCLASS PL: LANGUAGES OF EASTERN ASIA, AFRICA, OCEANIA
Includes Ural-Altaic languages: Turkic (Uzbek, Kazakh, Turkmen, Kyrgyz, Azerbaijani)
Bibliographer for Slavic, E. European and Eurasian Studies |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Associate Slavic Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |





Loading...
